Review: ‘The Geography of Lost Things’ By Jessica Brody

‘The Geography of Lost Things’ By Jessica Brody Publisher: Simon PulseDate: 2018Pages: 458Fiction/Non-Fiction: FictionGenre:  ContemporaryDays to Read: 97Purchase Locations: Amazon & Kindle Book Depository Booktopia Dymocks QBD In this romantic road trip story perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Morgan Matson, a teen girl discovers the value of ordinary objects while learning to forgive her absent father. After Ali’s father…

Read More